Meet the Team

Allyson2_small-e1541007911624

Allyson Small

Chief Operating Officer
allyson.small@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 130
Orvin

Casey Orvin

Honorary President
casey.orvin@myscrs.org
+1 501.733.0343
SeanSoth-e1541173520606

Sean Soth

Vice President, Business Partnerships
sean.soth@myscrs.org
+1 410.963.2952
Jimmy2-e1541007498483

Jimmy Bechtel

Vice President, Site Engagement
jimmy.bechtel@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 115

Diana Foster

Vice President, Strategy and Special Projects
diana.foster@myscrs.org
+1 214.263.1094
MarcusMaleck_close

Marcus Maleck

Manager, Business Partnerships
marcus.maleck@myscrs.org
+1 862.432.2345

Marissa Hill

Communications Manager
marissa.hill@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 150
Dawn Baron Headshot

Dawn Baron

Director, Programs and Events
dawn.baron@myscrs.org
+1 703.434.9306
MikeJay2-e1541008810700

Michael Jay

Director, Special Projects
mike.jay@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 402
VictoriaPic1

Victoria Refermat

Creative Director
victoria.refermat@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 200
Darlene Seitz

Darlene Seitz

Sr. Project Specialist
darlene.seitz@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 160
JoanMcClurg._cropped

Joan McClurg

Executive Assistant
joan.mcclurg@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 125