Meet the Team

Allyson2_small-e1541007911624

Allyson Small

Chief Operating Officer
allyson.small@myscrs.org
+1 267.416.5033
David_Vulcano

David Vulcano, LCSW, MBA, CIP

Honorary President
SeanSoth-e1541173520606

Sean Soth

Senior Vice President, Strategy & Global Business Partnerships
sean.soth@myscrs.org
+1 410.963.2952
Jimmy2-e1541007498483

Jimmy Bechtel, MBA

Vice President, Site Engagement
jimmy.bechtel@myscrs.org
+1 267.865.3303

Diana Foster, PhD

Vice President, Strategy and Special Projects
diana.foster@myscrs.org
+1 214.263.1094
MarcusMaleck_close

Marcus Maleck

Director, Global Business Partnerships
marcus.maleck@myscrs.org
+1 862.432.2345

Marissa Hill

Communications Manager
marissa.hill@myscrs.org
+1 267.865.3296

Anne Marie Molster

Member Engagement Specialist
AnneMarie.Molster@myscrs.org
+1 267.281.9115
Nicole Mills headshot

Nicole Mills

Education & Knowledge Management Lead
Nicole.Mills@myscrs.org
+1 480.217.7549
Dawn Baron Headshot

Dawn Baron

Director, Programs and Events
dawn.baron@myscrs.org
+1 703.434.9306
VictoriaPic1

Victoria Refermat

Creative Director
victoria.refermat@myscrs.org
+1 267.416.9635
Darlene Seitz

Darlene Seitz

Sr. Project Specialist
darlene.seitz@myscrs.org
+1 267.865.3327
JoanMcClurg._cropped

Joan McClurg

Executive Assistant
joan.mcclurg@myscrs.org
+1 267.281.8562