Meet the Team

CKP2-e1541173617697

Christine Pierre

Founder
Orvin

Casey Orvin

President
casey.orvin@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 501
Allyson2_small-e1541007911624

Allyson Small

Vice President, Operations
allyson.small@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 130
SeanSoth-e1541173520606

Sean Soth

Vice President, Business Partnerships
sean.soth@myscrs.org
+1 410.963.2952
Dan2-e1541008239880

Dan Milam

Vice President, Global Engagement
dan.milam@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 150
Russell2-e1541009144239

Russell Kemmerle

Vice President, General Counsel
russell.kemmerle@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 121
Jimmy2-e1541007498483

Jimmy Bechtel

Director of Innovation and Engagement
jimmy.bechtel@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 115
MikeJay2-e1541008810700

Michael Jay

Director, Special Projects
michael.jay@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 402
knott-web

Jessica Knott

Senior Communications Manager
jessica.knott@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 120
SusanCole-e1541011991773

Susan Cole

Membership Engagement Specialist
susan.cole@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 107
MarcusMaleck_close

Marcus Maleck

Manager, Business Partnerships
marcus.maleck@myscrs.org
+1 862.432.2345
Diana_Foster

Diana Foster

Vice President, Strategy and Special Projects
diana.foster@myscrs.org
+1 214.263.1094