Meet the Team

Allyson2_small-e1541007911624

Allyson Small

Chief Operating Officer
allyson.small@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 130
orvin

Casey Orvin

Honorary President
SeanSoth-e1541173520606

Sean Soth

Vice President, Business Partnerships
sean.soth@myscrs.org
+1 410.963.2952
Jimmy2-e1541007498483

Jimmy Bechtel

Director, Innovation and Engagement
jimmy.bechtel@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 115
MarcusMaleck_close

Marcus Maleck

Manager, Business Partnerships
marcus.maleck@myscrs.org
+1 862.432.2345
Dawn Baron Headshot

Dawn Baron

Director, Strategic Initiatives
dawn.baron@myscrs.org
+1 703.434.9306
Diana_Foster

Diana Foster

Vice President, Strategy and Special Projects
diana.foster@myscrs.org
+1 214.263.1094
VictoriaPic1

Victoria Refermat

Creative Director
victoria.refermat@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 200
Darlene Seitz

Darlene Seitz

Sr. Project Specialist
darlene.seitz@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 160

Joan McClurg

Executive Assistant
joan.mcclurg@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 125