How to Become the Sponsor or CRO of Choice - Society for Clinical Research Sites – SCRS

How to Become the Sponsor or CRO of Choice

$1,500.00 (Non-Member Price)
$0.00 (SCRS members – Included as member benefit, no additional cost)

Becoming the Sponsor or CRO of Choice

The clinical research industry is changing at a truly remarkable pace. With the incorporation of new technology, increased trial complexity and tightening profit margins, the relationship between the site and their industry partners has never been more important. With more than 200,000 clinical trials currently underway and the number of sites decreasing globally for a variety of reasons, the industry continues to miss timelines even when first-to-market compounds are critical in order to remain competitive. As this changing landscape allows for sites to become more selective of who they choose to work with, now is the time to come together and dig into the specifics that are of critical importance as sites select the industry partners they choose to work with.

In response, SCRS has developed a 5-part webinar series that outlines how sponsors and CROs can best address these issues and become a sponsor or CRO of choice. This series will provide SCRS partners with an opportunity to hear directly from the sites what drives them toward partnerships and learn how to position your company as a sponsor or CRO of choice.

We invite you to join SCRS and our top member sites for a constructive discussion that will outline how the industry can support continued site growth and how to be identified as a sponsor or CRO of choice.

Webinar Dates:

October 3, 2018: How to Become the Sponsor or CRO of Choice: Feasibility and Site Identification
9:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
12:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
5:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
November 14, 2018: How to Become the Sponsor or CRO of Choice: Site Selection
 9:00 am Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
12:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
5:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT)
December 19, 2018: How to Become the Sponsor or CRO of Choice: Study Start-up Part 1
 9:00 am Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
12:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
5:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT)
January 30, 2019: How to Become the Sponsor or CRO of Choice: Study Start-up Part 2
9:00 am Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
12:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
5:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT)
March 6, 2019 How to Become the Sponsor or CRO of Choice: Site Management
9:00 am Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
12:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
5:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT)