Contact Us - Society for Clinical Research Sites – SCRS
Contact Us

Contact Us

Society for Clinical Research Sites
10326-B Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042
phone +1 410.696.5080
info@myscrs.org

 

CKPChristine Pierre
Founder

 

 

Allyson SmallAllyson Small
Vice President, Operations
allyson.small@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 130

 

Dan MilamDan Milam
Vice President, Global Engagement
dan.milam@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 150

 

Diana AndersonDiana Foster
Vice President, Strategy and Development
diana.foster@myscrs.org
+1 214.263.1094

 

Jessica KnottJessica Knott
Senior Communications Manager
jessica.knott@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 120

 

Jimmy BechtelJimmy Bechtel
Senior Project Manager
jimmy.bechtel@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 115

 

Mike JayMichael Jay
Senior Project Manager
michael.jay@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 402

 

Marcus MaleckMarcus Maleck
Manager, Business Partnerships
marcus.maleck@myscrs.org
+1 862.432.2345

 

Russell KemmerleRussell Kemmerle
Vice President, General Counsel
russell.kemmerle@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 121

 

SeanSothSean Soth
Vice President, Business Partnerships
sean.soth@myscrs.org
+1 410.963.2952

 

Susan ColeSusan Cole
Membership Engagement Specialist
susan.cole@myscrs.org
+1 410.696.5080 ext. 107